“Will you be my….?”

I was searching the Internet for the perfect way to ask my sisters and friends to be apart of my wedding next year. Searches mainly lead to Pinterest and etsy and I found a lot of cute things and ideas, but nothing really caught my attention.

I wanted to make something special and cute. Thanksgiving was coming up when the perfect idea came to mind…

I put together little things I was thankful for…
IMG_2890.JPG
Underneath all those little things was a card that said…

IMG_2891.JPG
And then I stuffed everything into a box…

IMG_2898.JPG

Can’t wait to make things for the wedding!

Leave a Reply

